Saving Custom Views in One Inbox

Allow other agents to use the same View you've added filters to by saving the custom View. When you save a View, it appears below the presets on the left side of the ticket lists for all team members.
Important:
To save custom Views, you must be an administrator or have a custom role with Create, update, and deleted views enabled in the Ticket List & Saved Replies permissions. 

To save a custom View:

  1. Click the One Inbox icon in the side panel on the left.
  2. (Optional) Click the Language icon  and select a language to show its Views and tickets.
  1. Hover over the View you'd like to modify and click Edit
    Note: You cannot edit the My Tickets, Taken by Me, or My Snoozed Tickets Views.
  1. Edit the existing filters or click Add Filter to add filters to the View
  1. (Optional) Filter your ticket list by ticket status
6.  (Optional) Sort your ticket list(s). 
7.  (Optional) Save the View for all team members to use. 
Additional actions:
  • To revert to the last saved version of the View: Click the Show More icon  at the top of the panel and select Reset View
  • To rename the View: Click the Show More icon  at the top of the panel and select Rename View. Then enter a name for the View and click Update
  • To delete a View: Click the Show More icon  at the top of the panel and select Delete View. Then click Yes, Delete to confirm.